July 10

As today was a usual entertaining, diplomacy-playing Sunday (which speaks for itself):

Since no one has yet ventured

To write about adventures

I will now digress

And give way to what I must suppress.

I despise the laundromat

And not just ‘cause it takes so fat

A chunk of my Sunday time;

But also ‘cause it takes too long to boot

A computer after all a’boot

My laundry is fini.

Yet this is not only so:

For a drying takes two point five cycles:

While my while loops take on worst days 3

Yet I may be so pessimistic

In terms far too simplistic

I must also say

“Laundry Hooray!”

-Anna Kh.

Leave a Reply

